WV Senate District 13

You can vote to support Rebecca Polis if you reside within WV Senatorial District 13.  See the following map to identify your home location.  The 13th District encompasses portions of Marion and Monongalia Counties and include these cities and towns.

Barrackville | Carolina | Cheat Lake (majority) | Fairmont | Idamay |  Monongah | Morgantown | Pleasant Valley | Rivesville | Star City | Westover | White Hall | Worthington